Plastic Injection Mold Manufacturer Provides Custom Solutions for 25+ Years

Part & Mold Design, Prototype & 3D Printing, Plastic Injection Mold & Molding

UnsereFähigkeiten
One-Stop Vollplastik-Spritzguss & Formenbau Fabrik. grüne Vitalität verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von hochwertigen Spritzgussformen und Herstellung von hochwertigen Kunststoffspritzguss Komponenten. UnsereFabrik hat ISO bestanden 9001: 2015, ISO 14000 und TS16949 sind auch in unserer Agenda. Wir bieten auch Montage- und Verpackungsdienstleistungen an This Kapazität stellt sicher, dass wir mehrere hochvolumige erfüllen könnenBestellungen schnell. ÖZu Ihren Fähigkeiten gehören: · Prototyping · Multi-CavitySchimmel · Two-Shot Schimmel · Einsatzguss · Überformen · Wartung und Reparatur von Formen · Hohe Lautstärke Auftragsproduktion · Veredelungsdienstleistungen (Ultraschall Schweißen, Schallschweißen, Siebdruck, Tampondruck, Lackieren, Etikettieren) · Produktmontage
Beispielzitat Materialien anzeigen.
  • Prototyp & 3d Drucken Prototyp & 3d Drucken
  • Spritzguss & Spritzguss Spritzguss & Spritzguss
  •  CNC wird bearbeitet CNC wird bearbeitet
  • Sekundärverarbeitung & Versammlung Sekundärverarbeitung & Versammlung
Kunststoff-Spritzgießform-Serie
Wie geht es mit uns zusammen?
01
Laden Sie eine CAD-Datei hoch
Laden Sie eine CAD-Datei hoch

Zu Starten Sie einfach einen Herstellungsprozess und laden Sie eine 3D-CAD-Datei hoch



We can accept the following file types:


ProE (.prt)

IGES (.igs)

STEP (.stp)

ACIS (.sat)

Parasolid (.x_t or .x_b)

.stl files


AussichtAusblenden Akzeptierte Dateien

02
Entwurfsanalyse wird durchgeführt
Entwurfsanalyse wird durchgeführt
innerhalb weniger Stunden werden wirsenden Sie Design für Herstellbarkeit (DFM) Analyse und Echtzeit-Preisgestaltung

Along with accurate pricing, our interactive quote will call out any difficult to manufacture features based on the manufacturing process you have selected. This can range from difficult to mold undercuts to deep holes on machined parts.

AussichtAusblenden Akzeptierte Dateien

03
Die Herstellung beginnt
Die Herstellung beginnt
Sobald Sie Ihr Angebot überprüft und Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben haben, werden wir Starten Sie den Herstellungsprozess Wir bieten auch Finishing-Optionen an
We offer a variety of finishing options for all manufacturing services. These can range from powder coat finishing and anodizing to basic assembly and threaded inserts. 


AussichtAusblenden Akzeptierte Dateien

04
Kontaktieren Sie uns An Starten Sie den Serviceprozess
UnsereDer digitale Herstellungsprozess ermöglicht es uns, Teile in nur 1 Arbeitstag herzustellen
LOSLEGEN
über grüne Vitalität
grüne Vitalität bietet One-Stop Lösung für Sie. Die Kernkompetenzen von uns sind Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Herstellung nach europäischen und amerikanischen Standards mit ISO 9001: 2015 Richtlinien für Qualitätssicherungssysteme, und auch eine breite Unterstützung bei Projekten durch unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure. Wir bieten Ihnen höchste Qualität, kurze Vorlaufzeitmit exzellentem Service und attraktiven Konditionen mehr alsSie erwartet.
27

Unternehmen
Einrichtung

GREEN VITALITY INDUSTRY CO., LTD
Formen Ideen In materielle Produkte Seit 1993 grüne Vitalität Industrie Co., Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller mit mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in Formen und Kunststoffspritzteilen in verschiedenen Branchen grüne Vitalität Schimmel Merkmale im Haus Formenbau und Konstruktion unter Verwendung von ProE CAD / Solidworks Software Von Von der Konzeptphase bis zum fertigen Produkt verfügt grüne Vitalität über die Möglichkeit, Projekte jeder Größe abzuwickeln Mit Durch die kontinuierliche Erweiterung der Einrichtungen und die Erweiterung der Maschinen setzt sich Green Vitality Mould für die Aufrechterhaltung der hervorragenden Service- und Liefersysteme ein grüne Vitalität Industrie Co., Ltd ist bereit, die Spritzgussanforderungen eines jeden Kunden zu erfüllen 1. OEM / ODM Bedienung 2. Wertschöpfungund One-Stop Bedienung Wir mache mehr als Schimmel! Entwicklung und Design moderne Spritzgusstechnologie eigene Formenherstellung, Engineering vom Feinsten Inspektions-, Prüf- und Messtechnik weltweite Logistik nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen
Mehr über
Zertifikat Ehre
Mehr sehen
 MIC
MIC
 ISO
ISO
 ISO
ISO
 1993
1993
Seit (Jahr)
 5000000
5000000
+
Jahresumsatz
30
30
+
Länder
100
100
+
Partner
Wir Arbeiten Sie mit unseren Partnern zusammen, um Projektperfektion zu gewährleisten. Treten Sie unserer Partnerschaft bei.
Mehr sehen
neuesten Nachrichten
UnsereMit automatisierten Angebots- und Fertigungssystemen können wir innerhalb von Tagen handelsübliche Kunststoff-, Metall- und Flüssigsilikonkautschukteile herstellen
Sep 18,2021 Feiern Sie den Umzug und die industrielle Modernisierung von Green Vitality
Die Formenfabrik "KIND" von Green Vitality Industry Co., LTD ist an die neue Adresse unten umgezogen. Gebäude C, North Yongfa Hi-Tech Industriepark, Shajing Road, Stadt Shajing, Bezirk Bao'an, Shenzhen 518104, China Die neu angeschafften 14 Spritzgießmaschinen mit vollautomatischen Manipulatoren, 2 CNC-Maschinen, 1 Spiegelfunkenmaschine und andere kleine Bearbeitungseinrichtungen wurden alle installiert. Einige Kunden und Lieferanten wurden eingeladen, am heutigen Bankett zur Einweihungsfeier teilzunehmen, um den wichtigen Moment der Entwicklung des Unternehmens mitzuerleben.
Mehr sehen
  • May 10,2021
    t1-Test auf Griff von Kaffeekannenform ist erfolgreich
    die form für den griff der kaffeekanne ist die erste fertige form nach dem arbeitstag, der t1-testprozess verlief sehr reibungslos und der kunde hat die proben vor ort freigegeben
  • Apr 16,2021
    ChinaPlas 2021 Ausstellung
    Gestern (April 15), in Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center (BAO 'ein Neues Gebäude), ChinaPlas 2021 Ausstellungsbereiche sind weiterhin Beliebt.Zweiter Tag des Publikums 59.716, einschließlich inländischer Publikum 58.842, Übersee-Publikum 874.Nächer Zwei Tage beträgt die Gesamtzahl der Besucher 103.952.Mit einer Gesamtfläche von 350.000 Quadratmetern werden ein breites Sortiment an Produkten, Anwendungen, Technologien und Dienstleistungen, die die gesamte Industriekette der Gummi- und Kunststoffindustrie abdecken, angezeigt. Chemische Rohstoffe an Terminalanwendungen in verschiedenen Branchen, wie Verpackungen, Automobil, Elektronik und medizinischer Behandlung, von Alle Arten von neuesten Technologiemittel für Lösungen und Dienstleistungen, wir haben alles.
  • Oct 09,2020
    Eine neue Form steht kurz vor dem Test
    am 9. oktober einer unserer frankreich kunden Form wurde fertiggestelltjetzt werden wir das produzieren Dank der Unterstützung und des Vertrauens unserer Kunden gehen wir Hand in Hand

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen

hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und möchten mehr Details erfahren. Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten

Zuhause

Dienstleistungen

Über

Kontakt

Plastic Injection Mold Manufacturer Provides Custom Solutions for 25+ Years

Part & Mold Design, Prototype & 3D Printing, Plastic Injection Mold & Molding

Our Capabilities
One-Stop Full Plastic Injection Mould & Molding Manufacturing Factory.  Green Vitality has over 25 years of experience making high-quality injection moulds and producing high-quality plastic injection molded components. Our factory has passed ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14000 and TS16949 are also in our agenda. We also offer assembly and packaging services. This capacity ensures we can fulfill multiple high-volume orders quickly. Our capabilities include: ·         Prototyping ·         Multi-cavity Mold ·         Two-Shot Mold  ·         Insertmolding ·         Overmolding ·         Mold maintenance and repair ·         High-volume order production ·         Finishing services (Ultrasonic Welding, Sonic Welding, Silk Screening,pad printing, Painting,  labeling) ·         Product assembly
Sample quote View materials
  • Prototype & 3D Printing Prototype & 3D Printing
  • Injection Mold & Injection Molding Injection Mold & Injection Molding
  • CNC Processing CNC Processing
  • Secondary Processing & Assembly Secondary Processing & Assembly
Plastic Injection Mould Series
How to Work With Us
01
Upload A CAD File
Upload A CAD File

To start, simply a select a manufacturing process and upload a 3D CAD file.



We can accept the following file types:


ProE (.prt)

IGES (.igs)

STEP (.stp)

ACIS (.sat)

Parasolid (.x_t or .x_b)

.stl files


ViewHide Accepted Files

02
Design Analysis Is Performed
Design Analysis Is Performed
Within a few hours we'll send you design for manufacturability (DFM) analysis and real-time pricing.

Along with accurate pricing, our interactive quote will call out any difficult to manufacture features based on the manufacturing process you have selected. This can range from difficult to mold undercuts to deep holes on machined parts.

ViewHide Accepted Files

03
Manufacturing Begins
Manufacturing Begins
Once you review your quote and place your order, we'll start the manufacturing process. We also offer finishing options.
We offer a variety of finishing options for all manufacturing services. These can range from powder coat finishing and anodizing to basic assembly and threaded inserts. 


ViewHide Accepted Files

04
Contact Us To Start The Service Process
Our digital manufacturing process allows us to produce parts in as fast as 1 working day.
GET STARTED
About Green Vitality
Green Vitality provides one-stop solution for you. The core competences of us are development,  construction and manufacturing by European and American standards with ISO 9001: 2015 Quality System guidelines,  and also a widespread support in projects by our experienced engineers. We offer you highest quality, short lead time  with excellent services and attractive conditions more than you expected.
27

Company
Establishment

GREEN VITALITY INDUSTRY CO., LTD
Molding Ideas Into Tangible Products Since 1993 Green Vitality Industry Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer with more than 25 years of experience in molds and plastic injection parts in various industries. Green Vitality Mold features in-house mold design and construction utilizing ProE CAD/Solidworks software. From concept stage to finished product, Green Vitality has the facilities to handle any size project. With ongoing facility expansion and machinery additions, Green Vitality Mold is committed to maintaining the outstanding service and delivery systems. Green Vitality Industry Co., Ltd is ready to serve the injection molding needs of any customer. 1. OEM/ODM service 2. Value-added and one-stop service We make MORE than mold! Development and design Modern injection molding technology Own mold production, engineering of the finest Inspection, testing and measuring technology Worldwide logistics to suit your needs and wishes
More About
Certificate Honor
View More
MIC
MIC
ISO
ISO
ISO
ISO
1993
1993
Since (Year)
5000000
5000000
+
Annual Turnover
30
30
+
Countries
100
100
+
Partners
We work with our partners to provide project perfection, Join with our parnership.
View More
Latest news
Our automated quoting and manufacturing systems enable us to produce commercial-grade plastic, metal, and liquid silicone rubber parts within days.
Sep 18,2021 Celebrate Green Vitality relocation and industrial upgrading
The mold factory "KIDSON" of Green Vitality Industry Co., LTD  has moved to the new address below, Building C, North Yongfa Hi-Tech Industrial Park, Shajing Road, Shajing Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen 518104, China The newly purchased 14 injection molding machines with fully automatic manipulators, 2 CNC machine, 1 mirror spark machine, and other small  processing equipment have all been installed. Some customers and suppliers were invited to participate in today's housewarming celebration banquet to witness the important moment of the company's development.
View More
  • May 10,2021
    T1 testing for Handle of coffee pot mould is successful
    The mould for Handle of coffee pot is the first mould completed after Labor Day, the T1 test process was very smooth, and the customer approved the samples on site. The mould processing and production department will be awarded the project award. Congratulations!!!
  • Apr 16,2021
    Chinaplas 2021 exhibition
    Yesterday (April 15), in Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center (Bao 'an new building), Chinaplas 2021 exhibition areas continue to be popular.The second day of the audience 59,716, including domestic audience 58,842, overseas audience 874.After two days, the total number of visitors is 103,952. With a total area of 350,000 square meters, a wide range of products, applications, technologies and services covering the entire industrial chain of the rubber and plastics industry will be displayed.From chemical raw materials to terminal applications in various industries, such as packaging, automotive, electronics and medical treatment, etc.From all kinds of latest technology equipment to solutions and services, we have everything.
  • Oct 09,2020
    A new mold is about to be tested
    On October 9th,one of our France customer's mold has been finished. Now we are going to mass produce that. Thanks to the support and trust of our customers, we will go hand in hand.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Services

about

contact